Chesterton, G.K.-Wisdom of Father Brown

ONE — The Absence of Mr Glass

TWO — The Paradise of Thieves

THREE — The Duel of Dr Hirsch

FOUR — The Man in the Passage

FIVE — The Mistake of the Machine

SIX — The Head of Caesar

SEVEN — The Purple Wig

EIGHT — The Perishing of the Pendragons

NINE — The God of the Gongs

TEN — The Salad of Colonel Cray

ELEVEN — The Strange Crime of John Boulnois

TWELVE — The Fairy Tale of Father Brown