MacDonald, George-Unspoken Sermons, Series I-III

Unspoken Sermons

By George MacDonald

Unspoken Sermons Series 1

The child in the midst
The Consuming Fire
The Higher Faith
It shall not be forgiven
The New Name
The Heart with the Treasure
The Temptation in the Wilderness
The Eloi
The Hands of the Father
Love thy Neighbor
Love thy Enemy
The God of the Living

Unspoken Sermons Series 2

The Way
The Hardness of the Way
The Cause of Spiritual Stupidity
The Word of Jesus on Prayer
Man’s Difficulty Concerning Prayer
The Last Farthing
Abba Father
The Fear of God
The Voice of Job
The Truth in Jesus

Unspoken Sermons Series Three

The Creation in Christ
The Knowing of the Son
The Mirrors of the Lord
The Truth
The Displeasure of Jesus
The Final Unmasking
The Inheritance

This entry was posted in Sermons and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.